Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

First Watch: Sweet Apple, 'Boys In Her Fanclub'

The Golden Age of Glitter is out now on . Sweet Apple features members of Dinosaur Jr. (J Mascis on drums), Cobra Verde and Witch.

Copyright 2021 NPR. To see more, visit

Listen to the Viking's Choice playlist, subscribe to the newsletter.