Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
Arts & Culture

Metropolis: 7/12/14

Jungle is featured on this week's show.
Courtesy of the artist
Jungle is featured on this week's show.

Check back on Tuesday, July 15 for a separate mix and interview with Chris Malinchak.

This Week's Tracklist

  • Ten Walls, "Walking With Elephants" (Life And Death)
  • The Presets, "No Fun (Lancelot Remix)" (Modular)
  • Claude Von Stroke, "Califuture (feat. Barry Drift)" (Dirtybird)
  • Oliver $ And Jimi Jules, "Pushing On" (Ultra)
  • Sharam Jey And Night Talk, "The Future" (Bunny Tiger)
  • Dusky, "Inta" (Ajunadeep)
  • Chris Malinchak, "Call My Name" (Ultra/Sony)
  • Chris Malinchak, "If U Got It" (Ultra/Sony)
  • The Establishment, "Love Like This" (Promo)
  • Chris Malinchak, "Fuego" (Ultra/Sony)
  • Chris Malinchak, "Stranger" (Ultra/Sony)
  • Chris Malinchak, "Freak" (Promo)
  • Chris Malinchak, "All Shook Up" (Promo)
  • Chris Malinchak, "So Good To Me" (Ultra/Sony)
  • Chet Faker, "Gold (Flume Re-Work)" (Downtown)
  • Zola Jesus, "Dangerous Days" (Mute)
  • Basement Jaxx, "Never Say Never" ([PIAS] America)
  • Oliver Heldens, "Gecko (Overdrive) (Jack Beats Mix)" (Warner Bros.)
  • Digitalism, "Wolves (feat. Youngblood Hawke)" ([PIAS] America)
  • Daniel Avery, "Knowing We'll Be Here (Kink Remix)" (Phantasy/Because Music)
  • Bassnectar, "You & Me (feat. W. Darling)" (Amorphous)
  • Jungle, "Accelerate" (XL)
  • Bodhi vs. George The Poet, "My City" (White Label)
  • Sandman & Riverside, "Into Your Story (feat. Jeremy Ellis) (Kai Alce Remix)" (Fast Forward)
  • Mike Mago, "Man Hands (Kraak & Smaak Remix)" (Spinnin' Deep)
  • Rufus Du Sol, "Sundream (Casino Gold Remix)" (Sweat It Out!)
  • Simian Mobile Disco, "Tangents" (Anti/Epitaph)
  • Copyright 2021 KCRW. To see more, visit KCRW.