Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
Arts & Culture

Metropolis: 7/19/14

Zero 7 is featured on this week's show.
Courtesy of the artist
Zero 7 is featured on this week's show.
  • Zero 7, "Take Me Away (feat. Only Girl)" (Make)
  • Zero 7, "U Know" (Make)
  • Duke Dumont, "Won't Look Back" (Blase Boys Club)
  • Dusky, "Love Taking Over" (Ajunadeep)
  • Claude Von Stroke, "Califuture feat. Barry Drift" (Dirty Bird)
  • Shiba San, "Okay" (Dirty Bird)
  • Basement Jaxx, "Never Say Never (Mark Knight Remix)" ([PIAS] America)
  • Grimes, "Go" (4AD)
  • Classixx, "A Stranger Love (Salva Remix)" (Innovative Leisure)
  • The Young Punx, "Supersonic" (Mofohifi)
  • N55, "Eclipse" (Bullet Train)
  • Bassnectar, "You & Me (feat. W. Darling)" (Amorphous)
  • Porter Robinson, "Sad Machine" (Astralwerks)
  • Ten Walls, "Walking With Elephants" (Life And Death)
  • Oliver $ And Jimi Jules, "Pushing On" (Ultra)
  • Spada feat. Hosie Neal, "Feels Like Home (Bakermat Remix)"
  • Watermat, "Bullit (Original Mix)" (Spinnin' Deep)
  • Para One, "You Too (2014 Club Mix)" (Marble/Because)
  • The Presets, "No Fun (Lancelot Remix)" (Modular)
  • Rufus Du Sol, "Sundream (Claptone Remix)" (Sweat It Out!)
  • James Curd & Luke Million, "Say The Words To You (feat. Nah Man!)" (Mr. Kim)
  • Zhu, "Faded" (Mind Of A Genius/TH3rd Brain)
  • Massive Attack, "Paradise Circus (Gui Borrato Remix)" (EMI)
  • Copyright 2021 KCRW. To see more, visit KCRW.