Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Spring Election Results: Milwaukee County Supervisors

Milwaukee County Executive Chris Abele and Board Chair Theo Lipscomb.

The projected winners of Wisconsin's 2018 Spring Election are marked in bold.

Milwaukee County Board (contested seats):

District 1
Theodore Lipscomb Sr. (board chairman)
Casey Shorts

District 7, Supervisor Michael Mayo Sr. didn't seek re-election
Kenneth Ginlack Sr.
Felesia Martin

District 8, Supervisor David Sartori defeated in primary
James Davies
Steven Shea

District 9
Patti Logsdon
Steve F. Taylor, incumbent

District 12
Sylvia Ortiz-Velez
Peggy West, incumbent

District 17
Tim Johnson
Tony Staskunas, incumbent

District 18
Deanna Alexander, incumbent
Sparkle Ashley

Michelle was named WUWM's digital manager in August of 2021.
Related Content