© 2024 Milwaukee Public Media is a service of UW-Milwaukee's College of Letters & Science
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Metropolis: 4/1/17

This week's episode features a guest mix from Yolanda Be Cool.
Courtesy of the artist
This week's episode features a guest mix from Yolanda Be Cool.

Set List

  • Geotic, "Sunspell" (Ghostly International)
  • Flyboy, "Iceland [feat. Gavrielle] [Kydus Remix]" (Ego)
  • Underworld, "Cowgirl [Armitage Remix]" (Ume)
  • LO '99 & Sinden,"WGWN" (Confession)
  • Yolanda Be Cool Guest Mix - Set List

  • Steven Cock, "Sweet Beat Drop" (Moon Harbour)
  • Jerk Boy, "With You" (Club Sweat)
  • Disintegrate, "Party People" (Of Unsound Mind)
  • Pelle & Shawnecy, "99 Problems"
  • Jesse Perez, "Fake" (Mr. Nice Guy)
  • Detlef, "Pump Up" (Repopulate Mars)
  • CamelPhat, "Lizard King" (Suara)
  • CamelPhat, "Hangin Out With Charlie"
  • Endgrain, "4x4"
  • Closing Set List

  • Soulwax, "Here Come The Men In Suits" (Pias)
  • Freekazoids, "I Saw You Dancing" (Pias)
  • Luces, "Once Over Twice"
  • Lane 8 & Kidnap Kid, "Aba" (Anjunadeep)
  • David Tort, "Strangers"
  • Freekazoids, "Early Morning House [Coflo Mix]"
  • Kredits, "Track 2"
  • Lee Foss, "Green Light [feat. Anjulie]" (Emerald City Music)
  • Chris Malinchak, "Magic" (Ultra)
  • Louis The Child, "World On Fire [feat. Ashe]" (Ultra)
  • Kraak & Smaak, "So Clear [feat. Meeka Kates]" (Jalapeno Records)
  • Nao, "Get To Know Ya [Kaytranada Flip]" (Little Tokyo Recordings)
  • Romare, "All Night" (Ninja Tune)
  • Busy P, "Genie [feat. Mayer Hawthorne]" (Ed Banger)
  • Fenech Soler, "Night Time TV" (So Recordings)
  • Little Dragon, "High [Michael Uzowuru & Jeff Kleinman Remix feat. Denzel Curry & Twelve'Len]" (Loma Vista)
  • Barclay Crenshaw, "Sleepy Kid" (STX&BRX)
  • Copyright 2021 KCRW. To see more, visit KCRW.