Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Listen To Poolside's Guest Mix On 'Metropolis'

With summer in full swing, we couldn't ask for better local DJs (and friends of KCRW) to heat up a stellar Metropolis mix in celebration of their recently released EP, Feel Alright, and corresponding North American tour. Poolside offers their signature daytime disco sound with a nocturnal twist, exclusively for Metropolis only on KCRW.


  • Sister S - Living Ecstasy (Norinton remix)
  • Tycho - Horizon (Poolside Remix)
  • Polo Pan - Trésor
  • Poolside - And The Sea (Biao Remix - Promo)
  • Jkirv - Relaxa
  • Fatnotronic & In Flagranti - Botoque
  • Yuksek & Bertrand Burgalat - Icare (Yuksek Remix)
  • Todd Terje - Alfonso Muskedunder (Mungolian vs Tangoterje dub) (Original Mix)
  • Poolside - Which Way To Paradise (Bosq Remix Unreleased)
  • Copyright 2021 KCRW. To see more, visit .