Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Metropolis: 6/14/14

Blood Orange is featured on this week's mix.
Courtesy of the artist
Blood Orange is featured on this week's mix.

This Week's Tracklist

  • Watermat, "Bullitt" (Promo)
  • Banks, "Drowning (Lido Remix)" (Harvest)
  • Rufus Du Sol, "Sundream (Classixx Remix)" (Sweat It Out!)
  • Digitalism, "Wolves feat. Youngblood Hawke (RAC Mix)" (Pias)
  • Kiesza, "Hideaway (Bixel Boys Remix)" (Lokal Legend)
  • Lxury, "J.A.W.S." (Method Records)
  • Julian Gomes, "Love Song 28 Feat. Bobby (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)" (Promo)
  • Sandman, Riverside, "Into Your Story (Kai Alce Remix)" (Promo)
  • Etienne De Crecy, "Prix Choc" (Solid)
  • Grum, "Human Touch" (Ultra)
  • deadmau5, "Avaritia" (Astralwerks)
  • Royksopp & Robyn, "Do It Again" (Pias)
  • Gui Boratto, "Take Control" (Kompakt)
  • Blackbird Blackbird, "There Is Nowhere (Phages Remix)" (Lavish Habits)
  • Jacques Greene, "Time Again (Feel What)" (Luckyme)
  • Jacques Greene, "No Excuse" (Luckyme)
  • Arthur Beatrice, "Too Late (Medlar Vocal Mix)" (Harvest)
  • Factory Floor, "How You Say (Daniel Avery Remix)" (DFA)
  • Blood Orange, "Uncle Ace (Kindness Remix Featuring Robert Owens)" (Domino)
  • London Grammar, "Hey Now (Tensnake Remix)" (Columbia)
  • Basement Jaxx, "Mermaid Of Salinas (Quell Club Dub)" (Atlantic Jaxx)
  • Lana Del Rey, "West Coast (Four Tet Remix)" (Interscope)
  • Chocolate Puma, "Rubberband Lazer" (Promo)
  • DJ Dan, "Don't Disturb This Groove" (Promo)
  • Copyright 2021 KCRW. To see more, visit KCRW.